Halfway through April…

And I haven’t scrapped much… but I HAVE scrapped! More importantly, I’ve watched TV, played with the dog and read books all when I would have been sitting at my computer in the past. I feel like I have more of a life! And THAT is what I was trying to accomplish.

So here are the four pages I’ve made so far this month:

Craft Room – honestly my favorite room in the house, the one I spend nearly all my time in

Me Time by Studio Basic Designs and Digital Scrapbook Ingredients; Half Pack 184 Framed 13 by Cindy Schneider

Craft-Room-700

Love the Yard – the little stinker absolutely LOVES the backyard! He could spend hours out there just laying in the sun and snoozing or digging in the mulch.

Feeling Fresh Bundle – Papers, Elements and Pocket Cards; April 2017 BYOC Styles all by Mommyish; Template from Amy Martin (retired)

Love-the-Yard-600

Our New Home

Stacked House Templates, Pocket Stories 2 and On the Street We Live along with bits from Hodge Podge all from Etc by Danyale and some from Just My Type collab with Pink Reptile Designs and Now and Then collab with Little Butterfly Wings

Our-New-Home-600

View from Mt Phillips – those journal cards were calling my name!!

This Time of Year April and Journal Cards by Grace Lee; Half Pack 185 – Framed 14 by Cindy Schneider

View-from-MtPhillips_700

 

Leave a comment