Two for Sugarplum Paperie

I am really loving the opportunity to rediscover all of Nicole’s older products as they get moved over to her new store.

Real – I went to visit Elysse with Mom over the last weekend. One of the things Elysse wanted to do was take a few pictures of us. One thing was that Mom didn’t want her picture taken, said she was having a bad hair day. Then when I got home and uploaded the pictures, I noticed every little thing that I didn’t like about the photos of myself. But I love the photos of Elysse! So I figure the same must be true for her. I am not going to be one of those moms whose photos are never in their scrapbooks. I thought the mix of these two kits were perfect for this.

All About Me by Sugarplum Paperie and Studio Basic; You Are Beautiful by Sugarplum Paperie and Studio Basic; Template: Windows System Templates Set 2 by Tiffany Tillman; Font: DJB Project Storyteller Print by Darcy Baldwin

What I Did This Summer – a spread of Tommy’s Philmont trip so far, mostly the training hike part of it

Sunshine & Good Times: Collab by Sugarplum Paperie and Juliana Kneipp; Happy Little Thoughts: Collab by Sugarplum Paperie and Juliana Kneipp; Heart Art: Tiny Snippets Alpha by Sugarplum Paperie; Window System Templates Set 7 by Tiffany Tillman; Window System Templates Set 6 by Tiffany Tillman; Staple: Filed and Filled by Amy Martin;  Font: DJB PROJECT STORYTELLER print by Darcy Baldwin

Real_700s What-I-Did-This-Summer_L700 What-I-Did-This-Summer_R700

Leave a comment