3 new ones at Sweet Shoppe for Traci Reed

As much as I thought I might not do Project Life again, I have done a couple of grid/protector type layouts recently. I still love the shapes and the ease of it all, little compartments to fill with JUST enough stuff.

Our Life Captured

Project Grids by Amy Martin; Through My Lens by Traci Reed and Shawna Clingerman;  Fonts: The Velvet Vixen by Heather Joyce and Valorie Wibbens

Slip ins

365 Unscripted – Slip ins by Traci Reed; 365 Unscripted – 3×4 Collage Cards by Traci Reed; 365 Unscripted – 4×6 Collage Cards by Traci Reed; Get Artsy : Defined and Quoted by Jenn Barrette;  Get Artsy – The Good by Traci Reed and Jenn Barrette;  Fonts: The Velvet Vixen by Heather Joyce and Valorie Wibbens

It’s that time of year again, the time for Valentine’s Day kits and all kinds of romantic ooey-gooey. As a divorced person, this is just not helpful for my scrappin’ mojo. I have to dig really deep to find stuff to scrap. This year I’ve scrapped some of my grandparents and now some of my parents.

Young Love

XOXO by Traci Reed and AmyJaz Designs; Negatively Dated Big by Amy Martin;  Hodgity Podgity 14 by Amy Martin; Fonts: The Dirty Dame by Heather Joyce and Valorie Wibbens

Our-Life-Captured_700s Slip-ins_700s Young-Love_700s

Leave a comment