Three Layouts for Sweet Shoppe

I have three new layouts using Traci Reed’s products. But first I hadn’t posted here up til now that I was selected as part of Traci’s Hawt Mama’s for 2013. We were announced on 1/1/13 but I’ve known for about 2 ish weeks. It’s a great group of women, so much fun behind the scenes. I think there are about 28 women around the world and exactly 2 young adults that even consider me as a “hawt mama” so that title is pretty awesome!

The first is called Marcie, named after one of my digisister friends who passed away recently from a battle with cancer. She always laughed at me with my full basket in ACDSee with all these photos that I want to use. So when I got a new kit, I scrolled through that basket and found a photo of her.

Whip It Up Fast 8 by Amy Martin; Get Artsy – My Journey by Traci Reed and Jenn Barrette; Get Artsy – Brushed Masks by Traci Reed; Get Artsy : Spritzed Overlays by Traci Reed; Get Artsy: Take a Gesso by Traci Reed; Font: The Sort of Serif by Heather Joyce

Amazing Man – about my son Tommy and his first job, his dream job for this upcoming summer

Whip It Up Fast 8 by Amy Martin; What A Man by Traci Reed; Get Artsy – My Journey by Traci Reed and Jenn Barrette; Alphabitties No 4 by Traci Reed; Get Artsy : Spritzed Overlays by Traci Reed; Get Artsy: Take a Gesso by Traci Reed; In With the New by Traci Reed and Gina Miller; Weird Science by Traci Reed; Wired Words by Traci Reed;  Font: DJB Miss Cranky Pants by Darcy Baldwin

Stronger Than Before – about me and how divorce can make you happier

Shattered by Traci Reed and Meghan Mullens; Get Artsy: Get Inked by Traci Reed; Clip It To Me Vol 2 by Traci Reed;  Fonts: DJBSMARTYPANTS by Darcy Baldwin

Amazing-Man_700s Marcie_585s Stronger-Than-Before_700s

Leave a comment