Another one

This one is a blast from the past!  When I was looking through some old photos to scan, I found one of me when I was working at Hubbard probably while in college based on the length of my hair and the fact that I was wearing contacts instead of glasses.  I was wearing one of the torn type blouses, mini skirt, high heel pumps, and black hose. (At least it wasn’t the fishnets because I REMEMBER wearing them with that outfit!) Where did I get that photo?  Did Daddy take it and keep it for blackmail.  Was it a co-worker?

I put it in my “to be scrapped” spot waiting for a nice time. Now that I’m trying to get some FUN stuff done, I scrapped it!

Template – Tiffany Tillman 25 Days of Summer 2010, Papers – Anna Aspnes Web 0408, Cilenia Curtis SW Garden Blue, Creative Musings Jan and Summers Edge, AKimball Welcome, Ashalee Wall Grungy Canvas, AD BlogHopFreebie, Overlay – Anna Aspnes Money Smarts, Word art – Ali Edwards All About Me Outline, Pen – Jennifer Labre Authentic, Fonts – Fertigo Pro and AmerType Md BT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If this outfit doesn’t make you smile, Elysse… I don’t know what will!

 

One thought on “Another one

Leave a comment