Another layout

I scrapped an everyday moment!  One I really wanted to scrap!  When I decided I wanted a camcorder for my birthday, I looked at Flips and several other very simple ones.  The more I thought about it the more I remembered why I upgraded cameras.  I wanted more ZOOM!  So I left it up to Ed to pick the right one for me.  Now, he’s a real photographer, and entire CLOSET filled with camera bodies, tripods, lenses, camera cases, SERIOUS photographer.  He texted one day and said he was out looking at camcorders.  (Texting on new iPhone, hasn’t really texted very much).  I said great.  Then thought a moment.  I wanted to make sure he got one that was small (thinking smaller would be easier to operate for the newbie and less expensive too), so responded with “hoping for small, purse-sized”.  He replies back with “How big is purse?”.  I had to stop the car I was laughing so hard!

Template:  Di Hickman #33, Bundle #6, Papers:  Wenchd Grafix June Color Challenge, Scrap Outside the Box Nostalgia, Word Art – Karla Dudley Studio 365, Overlay – House of 3 Sanded Overlay, Font – Ravie and Arial

One thought on “Another layout

Leave a comment